William W. Bouton III

William W. Bouton III

In Memoriam: (1953-2019)
Kimberly K. Bragg

Kimberly K. Bragg

Public Finance Specialist (617) 378-4180 kbragg@hinckleyallen.com
Joseph P. Curran

Joseph P. Curran

Retired Partner 401-274-2000 jcurran@hinckleyallen.com
Patricia N. DuBois

Patricia N. DuBois

Public Finance Specialist 617-345-9000 pdubois@hinckleyallen.com
Allen M. Even

Allen M. Even

Associate 860-331-2664 aeven@hinckleyallen.com
Gina  Fajardo

Gina Fajardo

Director of Marketing 617-345-9000 gfajardo@hinckleyallen.com
Susan M. Fyfe

Susan M. Fyfe

Paralegal 603-545-6130 sfyfe@hinckleyallen.com
Owen R. Graham

Owen R. Graham

Associate (603) 545-6124 ograham@hinckleyallen.com
William R. Grimm

William R. Grimm

Retired Partner 401-274-2000 wgrimm@hinckleyallen.com
John B. Guyer

John B. Guyer

Chief Information Officer 401-274-2000 jguyer@hinckleyallen.com
Robert L. Harris

Robert L. Harris

Director of Legal Practice & Talent Management 617-378-4254 rharris@hinckleyallen.com
Melanie A. Harrison

Melanie A. Harrison

Legal Recruitment & Professional Development Manager (617) 378-4262 mharrison@hinckleyallen.com
Paul A. Hedstrom

Paul A. Hedstrom

Retired Partner 617-345-9000 phedstrom@hinckleyallen.com
Denton S. Hopper

Denton S. Hopper

Land Use Planner 860-725-6200 dhopper@hinckleyallen.com
Carolyn J. Keery

Carolyn J. Keery

Director of Library Services 617-378-4380 ckeery@hinckleyallen.com
Riley I. Kilmer

Riley I. Kilmer

E-Discovery Paralegal 401-457-5378 rkilmer@hinckleyallen.com
Gina K. Kim

Gina K. Kim

Associate (617) 378-4152 gkim@hinckleyallen.com
Michael P. Kiskinis

Michael P. Kiskinis

Chief Operating Officer 617-378-4450 mkiskinis@hinckleyallen.com
Avi M. Lev

Avi M. Lev

Partner 617-345-9000 alev@hinckleyallen.com
Joel  Lewin

Joel Lewin

Partner (617) 345-9000 jlewin@hinckleyallen.com
Laurie W. MacDonald

Laurie W. MacDonald

Director of Business Development 401-274-2000 lmacdonald@hinckleyallen.com
Robin L. Main

Robin L. Main

Partner (401) 274-2000 rmain@hinckleyallen.com
Mark  Mariani

Mark Mariani

Chief Financial Officer 860-331-2870 mmariani@hinckleyallen.com
Megan A. McCormack

Megan A. McCormack

Director of Human Resources 401-457-5120 mmccormack@hinckleyallen.com
Charles R. Reppucci

Charles R. Reppucci

Executive Director/Chief Operating Officer Retired 401-457-5150 creppucci@hinckleyallen.com
David J. Rubin

David J. Rubin

Managing Partner (401) 274-2000 drubin@hinckleyallen.com
Tara  Singh

Tara Singh

Associate 617-378-4314 tsingh@hinckleyallen.com
Jack  Steele

Jack Steele

Partner (617) 378-4456 jsteele@hinckleyallen.com
David A. Wollin

David A. Wollin

Partner Boston | (617) 378-4448 dwollin@hinckleyallen.com
Heidi  Zabit

Heidi Zabit

Paralegal 617-378-4330 hzabit@hinckleyallen.com